International Advisory Committee

Dr. Krishna R Reddy, Prof., University of Illinois, USA
Dr. Deepak T J, Prof., INTI International University, Nilai, Malaysia
Dr. Vijay Sood, Prof., University of Ontario, Canada
Dr. Abu Zaharin Bin Ahmad, Prof., University of Malaysia
Dr. Addie Irwan Bib Hashim, Prof., University of Malaysia
Dr. S. Ravichandra Murthy, Prof., University of Sydney, Australia
Dr. Ing. Wilfried Becker, Prof., University of Darstadt, Germany
Dr. M.A.Ashabrawy, Prof., SbA University, KSA
Dr. Matthias , Prof., S R University, Indonesia
Dr. K.P. Shum, Prof., Chineses University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Md.Ali Hussain, Prof., Middle East College, Sultanate of Oman
Prof., Abdullah Mohd.Nawi, University Tech of Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. K.Gangappa, Sr. Faculty, University of Botswana, Botswana
Dr.Fareesa Fathima, Al Bauraimi University College, Oman
Dr. Prince Williams, Prof. DIT, MoHE, Oman

Go Back To HomePage Of ICETSTEM-2015

Website is designed by Aakash pal and Likhith Sriharsha
Copyright 2015 Mallareddy Engineering College, All Rights Reserved.